The ASCLS-Colorado Executive Board is comprised of the Past President, President, President-Elect, Treasurer, and Secretary.  These members of the board are elected during the General Assembly Meeting each year.  The Executive Board also includes the representatives of each active district.  The district representatives are elected by the members of each district.  The ASCLS-Colorado President and President-Elect represent Colorado on the Region VIII council.

ASCLS Region VIII Director

Holly Weinberg

2017-2018 Executive Board
President:  Ian Wallace
Past President: Cathy McNary
President Elect: Stephen Tidd
Secretary: April Shields
Treasurer: Cathy McNary – Interim
New Professional Representative: William Windsor
Student Forum Chair:  Samantha Buck
Northern District Contact: Tina Dihle
Western District Contact: Tracy Matthews
Central District Contact: Joan Polancic and Jaycee Gaspar
Southern District Contact: Sheena Medina