Directory

If you have any questions about ASCLS-Colorado, or the American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science (ASCLS), please contact:

Ian Wallace
ASCLS-Colorado President
iwallace0904@gmail.com

ASCLS-Colorado Membership Development Chair
Stephanie Mihane : smihane@aol.com
Marjorie Brown: marjblue22@yahoo.com


ASCLS-COLORADO 2017-2018 DIRECTORY


President

Ian Wallace : iwallace0904@gmail.com

President Elect

Stephen Tidd : stidd@mesh.net

Past President

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Secretary

April Shields : rogerrocco@msn.com

Treasurer – Interim

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Central Distric Finance Rep

Joan Polancic : jeptwin2@gmail.com

Southern District Finance Rep

Tom Vialpando : tomvialpando@yahoo.com

Northern District Finance Rep

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Western Slope Finance Rep

Tracy Matthews : tmatthews@coloradomesa.edu

New Professional Representative

William Windsor : Wjwindsor58@yahoo.com

Student Forum Representative

Samantha Buck : sambuck2014@gmail.com

Holly Weinberg : roho281@aol.com

Central District Contact (Denver)

Jaycee Gaspar : jaycee.gaspar@gmail.com

Joan Polancic : jeptwin2@gmail.com

Northern District Contact

Tina Dihle : mtdihle1@q.com tina.dihle@colostate.edu

Southern District Contact

Sheena Medina : sheena24medina@gmail.com

Western District Contact

Tracy Matthews : tmatthews@coloradomesa.edu

Scholarship Committee

Barbara Brown : barbarabrownmls@comcast.net

Lynn Maedel : maedel.lynn@gmail.com

CLCC General Co-Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Webmaster/Website Coordinator

Jaycee Gaspar : jaycee.gaspar@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Stephanie Mihane : smihane@aol.com

Marjorie Brown : marjblue22@yahoo.com

Leadership Development Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Scholarship Committee

Barbara Brown : barbarabrownmls@comcast.net

Lynn Maedel : maedel.lynn@gmail.com

Government Affairs Chair

Zeke Fitzgerald : z.fitzy@gmail.com

PAC Chair

Zeke Fitzgerald : z.fitzy@gmail.com

Promote the Profesison Committee

April Shields : rogerrocco@msn.com

Stephanie Mihane : smihane@aol.com

Awards Chair

Angie Fisher : angie_fisher@comcast.net

Awards Committee (MOY 2017-2013)

Angie Fisher

Lynn Maedel

Tracy Matthews

Cathy McNary

Ian Wallace

Bylaws Chair

Barbara A. Brown :

barbarabrownmls@comcast.net mountainkid@comcast.net

PACE Coordinator

Erika Buchanan : erika.e.buchanan@questdiagnostics.com

Publications

Annette Gaskill : jagaskill@earthlink.net

Jenessa Olson : jenessaolson@hotmail.com

Scientific Assembly Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Social Networking

Mary Hammel : maryhammel@centura.org mmp902@aol.com

Student Forum Chair

Samantha Buck : sambuck2014@gmail.com