Directory

If you have any questions about ASCLS-Colorado,
or the American Society for Clinical Laboratory Science (ASCLS), please contact:

Ian Wallace
ASCLS-Colorado President
iwallace0904@gmail.com

ASCLS-Colorado Membership Development Chair
Stephanie Mihane : smihane@aol.com
Marjorie Brown: marjblue22@yahoo.com

 

 


ASCLS-COLORADO DIRECTORY


 

President

Ian Wallace : iwallace0904@gmail.com

President Elect

Angie Fisher : Angie_fisher@comcast.net

Past President

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Secretary

April Shields : rogerrocco@msn.com

Treasurer

Rose Jordan : jrosepj85@gmail.com

Central Distric Finance Rep

Joan Polancic : jeptwin2@gmail.com

Southern District Finance Rep

Tom Vialpando : tomvialpando@yahoo.com

Northern District Finance Rep

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

New Professional Representative

Elizabeth LeFors : e.stepplefors@gmail.com

Student Forum Representative

Jonathan Windsor : Wjwindsor58@yahoo.com

Holly Weinberg : roho281@aol.com

Central District Contact (Denver)

Jaycee Gaspar : jaycee.gaspar@gmail.com

Joan Polancic : jeptwin2@gmail.com

Northern District Contact

Tina Dihle : mtdihle1@q.com tina.dihle@colostate.edu

Southern District Contact (Denver)

Nikki Fette : nlf@parkviewmc.com skinnydoberman@gmail.com

Western District Contact

Tracy Matthews : tmatthews@coloradomesa.edu

Marilyn Alvord : marilyn.alvord@gmail.com

Lee McKissick : jamesmckissick@comcast.net

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Webmaster/Website Coordinator

Elizabeth LeFors : e.stepplefors@gmail.com

Jaycee Gaspar : jaycee.gaspar@gmail.com

Membership Co-Chair

Stephanie Mihane : smihane@aol.com

Marjorie Brown : marjblue22@yahoo.com

Leadership Development Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Scholarship Committee

Marilyn Alvord : marilyn.alvord@gmail.com

Lee McKissick : jamesmckissick@comcast.net

Government Affairs Chair

Connie Ohlson : zub@verinet.com

PAC Chair

Connie Ohlson : zub@verinet.com

MLPW Chair

Stephanie Mihane : smihane@aol.com

Rachel Dechant : hockeygrl5804@gmail.com

Nominations Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Awards Chair

Bill Pierce : w.pierce@ymail.com

Awards Committee (MOY 2015-2012)

Angie Fisher

Lynn Maedel

Tracy Matthews

Cathy McNary

Bylaws Chair

Barbara A. Brown :

barbarabrownmls@comcast.net mountainkid@comcast.net

Region VIII IMSS 2016 General Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Student Forum/New Professional Education

Lee McKissick : jamesmckissick@comcast.net

PACE Coordinator

Lynn Maedel : maedel.lynn@gmail.com

Publications

Annette Gaskill : jagaskill@earthlink.net

Scientific Assembly Chair

Cathy McNary : timjcathym@aol.com

Social Networking

Mary Hammel : maryhammel@centura.org mmp902@aol.com

Student Forum Chair

Jonathan Windsor : Wjwindsor58@yahoo.com

Fundraising Chair

Elizabeth LeFors : e.stepplefors@gmail.com